Contact Us

Reaching our Convention Committee Members is as easy as an email. Please use the lists below to find the specific department or person you seek to contact. Unsure of who to contact; reach out to our ConChair, Lithie Kat Malokofsky. Email


Department Contact Email
Conchair Kat Malokofsky
Assistant Conchair Elias Rackoff
Accessibility Jon Doud
Consuite Dan Eckerd
Dealers Room Pending
Hotel Liaison Brian Decker
Operations Pending
Assistant Ops Pending
Program Ops Lithie Dubois
Publicity/Media Jeff Beeler
Assistant Publicity/Media Olivia Laser
Registration Allison Anderson
Room Parties Liaison Pending
Talent Pending
Transportation Pending
Treasurer Jordan Malokofsky
Volunteers Ops Team
Website Team



Department Contact Email
Programming Lithie Dubois
Programming Assistant Pending
Art Track Pending
Comics Track Pending
Costuming Track Pending
Fandom Track Pending
Film Room Pending
Gaming Track Skaboy Green
Kidfusion Brian Bay
Literature Track Pending
Masquerade Pending
Media Track Pending
Music Track Pending
Science Track Pending
Teenfusion Olivia Laser

Accessibility Toolbar