Contact Us

Reaching our Convention Committee Members is as easy as an email. Please use the lists below to find the specific department or person you seek to contact. Unsure of who to contact; reach out to our ConChair, Lithie Kat Malokofsky. Email conchair@confusionsf.org

Operational:

Department Contact Email
Conchair Kat Malokofsky conchair@confusionsf.org
Assistant Conchair Elias Rackoff conchair@confusionsf.org
Accessibility Jon Doud access@confusionsf.org
Consuite Dan Eckerd consuite@confusionsf.org
Dealers Room Pending dealers@confusionsf.org
Hotel Liaison Brian Decker hotel@confusionsf.org
Operations Pending ops@confusionsf.org
Assistant Ops Pending ops-deputy@confusionsf.org
Program Ops Lithie Dubois programming@confusionsf.org
Publicity/Media Jeff Beeler publicity@confusionsf.org
Assistant Publicity/Media Olivia Laser publicity@confusionsf.org
Registration Allison Anderson registration@confusionsf.org
Room Parties Liaison Pending roomparties@confusionsf.org
Talent Pending talent@confusionsf.org
Transportation Pending transportation@confusionsf.org
Treasurer Jordan Malokofsky treasurer@confusionsf.org
Volunteers Ops Team volunteers@confusionsf.org
Website Team website@confusionsf.org

 

Programming:

Department Contact Email
Programming Lithie Dubois programming@confusionsf.org
Programming Assistant Pending program-deputy@confusionsf.org
Art Track Pending art@confusionsf.org
Comics Track Pending comics@confusionsf.org
Costuming Track Pending costuming@confusionsf.org
Fandom Track Pending fandom@confusionsf.org
Film Room Pending film-room@confusionsf.org
Gaming Track Skaboy Green gaming@confusionsf.org
Kidfusion Brian Bay kidfusion@confusionsf.org
Literature Track Pending lit@confusionsf.org
Masquerade Pending masquerade@confusionsf.org
Media Track Pending media@confusionsf.org
Music Track Pending music@confusionsf.org
Science Track Pending science@confusionsf.org
Teenfusion Olivia Laser teenfusion@confusionsf.org

Accessibility Toolbar